Images for Designers and Art Researchers

A searchable archive of the US (1867 to present) and UK (1930-2015) editions of Harper's Bazaar. The issues are reproduced as high-resolution color page images and supported by fully searchable text and article-level indexing. This resource chronicles over 150 years of American, British, and international fashion, culture, and society, supporting researchers by offering unique insights into the events, attitudes, and interests of the modern era.

A complete searchable archive of American Vogue, from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out has been included, with rich indexing enabling you to find images by garment type, designer and brand names. The Vogue Archive preserves the work of the world's greatest fashion designers, stylists and photographers and is a unique record of American and international fashion, culture and society from the dawn of the modern era to the present day.

The Women's Wear Daily Archive provides online access to the definitive fashion and retail publication, Women’s Wear Daily (WWD). The entire archive of WWD, previously unavailable in digital form, opens up new opportunities for research. This authoritative record of how the fashion industry developed over the twentieth century provides valuable primary source material for students across the disciplines of fashion, business, and history.

Global fashion trend forecasting including concepts for color, material, and style across various product categories including accessories, kidswear, menswear, and womenswear. Buyer's intelligence includes strategy guides, product updates, sales-based recommendations, and data-backed reports. Design tools include royalty-free prints, graphics and CADs and color palettes using Pantone, CSI, NCS, CNCS, Coloro and Archroma libraries.

Please note: Users are required to create an account and may need to reactivate their account if they do not use it after 90 days