Contains full-text of back years of 142 philosophy journals, including Apeiron, Archives de Philosophie, Ethics, Ethics and the Environment, History of Philosophy Quarterly, HOPOS: The Journal of the International Society for the History of Philosophy of Science, Hypatia, The Journal of Aesthetics and Art Criticism, Journal of Applied Philosophy, Journal of Nietzsche Studies, Journal of Philosophy, Les Études philosophiques, Mind, Noûs, Phänomenologische Forschungen, Philosophical Issues,Philosophical Perspectives, Philosophical Quarterly, Philosophical Review, Philosophical Topics, Philosophische Rundschau, Philosophy, Philosophy and Phenomenological Research, Philosophy & Public Affairs, Philosophy & Rhetoric, Philosophy of Science, Phronesis, Proceedings and Addresses of the American Philosophical Association, Proceedings of the Aristotelian Society [including Supplementary Volumes], The Review of Metaphysics, Revue Philosophique de la France et de l'Étranger, Sartre Studies International, Studia Leibnitiana , Synthese. Transactions of the Charles S. Peirce Society, and Zeitschrift für philosophische Forschung. Updated monthly.Coverage: 1800's - 2000's (Embargoed)
Contains full-text of back years of 44 philosophy journals, including Canadian Journal of Philosophy, Classical World, Feminist Studies, Journal of Phenomenological Psychology, Journal of the History of Philosophy, The Monist, Philosophical Studies, Philosophical Topics, Philosophy Today, Research in Phenomenology, Review of Metaphysics, Southern Journal of Philosophy, Thomist, and a notable number of foreign-language philosophy journals – e.g., Kant Studien.
Published by the Philosophy Documentation Center, this database offers coverage for over 30 philosophy journals, including Dialogue: Canadian Philosophical Review, Epoche, Graduate Faculty Philosophy Journal (New School), Inquiry, International Philosophical Quarterly, Logos & Episteme, Medieval Philosophy & Theology, The Owl of Minerva, The Personalist Forum, The Philosophical Review, Philosophical Studies, Philosophy and History, The Proceedings of the Twentieth World Congress of Philosophy, Radical Philosophy Review of Books, Radical Philosophy Today, Southern Journal of Philosophy, and Tulane Studies in Philosophy.
Coverage: 1993 – present. Project Muse provides full-text coverage of 32 philosophy journals, including Canadian Journal of Philosophy, Critical Philosophy of Race, Episteme, Ethics & the Environment, Hume Studies, Hypatia, Journal of Ayn Rand Studies, Journal of Nietzsche Studies, Journal of the History of Philosophy, Levinas Studies, philoSOPHIA, Philosophical Topics, Philosophy and Literature, Philosophy and Public Affairs, Philosophy and Rhetoric, Philosophy East and West, Philosophy & Public Affairs, Theoretical and Applied Ethics, and Transactions of the Charles S. Peirce Society.