Anthropology

xv, 248 pp. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/alcoholuseworldcu00heat ).

viii, 335 pp. In print off-site at the New School Library, and available in HathiTrust links to holdings at the University of Michigan and the University of Texas at Austin. A U.S. government publication.

386 pp. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/anthropologicalc0000fava/page/n5/mode/2up ).

307 pp. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/anthropologicalb0000libr ).

xvi, 338 pp. Prepared under the auspices of the Association for Anthropology and Gerontology. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/anthropologyofag0000unse ).

xii, 361 pp. With Leslie E. Farragher. N.Y.: H. F. Guggenheim Foundation. Series: Occasional Papers of the Henry Frank Guggenheim Foundation, No.1. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/anthropologyofwa00ferg ).

Harvard University’s Tozzer Library is a globally-important anthropological resource whose contents are listed in the Tozzer Catalogue, with supplements published by G.K. Hall. Basic Set: Authors: 5 v. 1963. - Basic set: Subjects: 5 v. 1963. - Suppl.1: 1970. Includes 6 subject volumes containing entries from 1963 through the first half of 1969. -- Suppl.2: 1971. Includes 2 author volumes and 3 subject volumes. -- Suppl.3: 1975. Includes author and title listings in 3 author and 4 subject volumes (7 volumes in all).

60 pp. No. 6 of the Social Theory series put out in Santa Cruz, CA by Reference and Research Services. Claude Lévi-Strauss taught at The New School briefly during World War II, as part of the École Libre.

vi, 219 pp. This title is also in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/claudelevistraus0000lapo ).

ix, 242 pp.

221 pp. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/economicanthropo0000pash/page/n7/mode/2up ).

xxii, 381, [53] pp. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/ethnicitynationa0000bent/page/n5/mode/2up ).

ii, 260 pp. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/ERIC_ED069204/page/n5/mode/2up ). Note: The title page is missing in the Internet Archive copy.

xi, 544 pp. New Haven: Human Relations Area Files.

vi, 229 pp. Society for Applied Anthropology. Monographs, no.14.

viii, 134 pp. Available in print at the New School Library (List Center Library) offsite, and online in HathiTrust through the University of Michigan.

60 pp. No.50 of the Social Theory series put out in Santa Cruz, CA by Reference and Research Services.

194 pp. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/themesincultural00fava ).

xxx, 123 pp. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/warfareinprimiti0000diva ).