Perform an advanced search with these keywords in the Title field:
Womenswear Industry Profile + [country name or region (Europe, Asia-Pacific)]
Media Industry Profile + [country name]
Ready Meals Industry Profile + [country name]
Skincare Industry Profile + [country name]
Publishing Industry Profile + [country name]
Advertising Industry Profile + [country name]
Software Industry Profile + [country name]
Mobile Apps Industry Profile + [country name]
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Statista is one of the leading statistics companies on the internet. With a team of over 250 statisticians, database experts, analysts, and editors, Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information.
NEW YORK PUBLIC LIBRARY
More market research databases can be accessed from:
The World Factbook provides information on the history, people, government, economy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 266 world entities. Our Reference tab includes: maps of the major world regions, as well as Flags of the World, a Physical Map of the World, a Political Map of the World, and a Standard Time Zones of the World map.
WGSN defines and shapes winning style and design with proven global authority, WGSN identifies and analyses current and future trends, creating online tools that can be put into action to power their customers' commercial success. WGSN enables those who need to see, think, and act on consumers' evolving wants, needs and behaviours to create brilliant products and services.
Do a simple search for the country + "fashion". For example, "Brazil fashion." Read your results closely and you may find additional keywords for further research.