This is the "Libraries and Archives" page of the "The New School Libraries & Archives Resources for Faculty and Teaching Assistants" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
THE NEW SCHOOL: A UNIVERSITY  

The New School Libraries & Archives Resources for Faculty and Teaching Assistants  

Last Updated: Jan 25, 2013 URL: http://guides.library.newschool.edu/facultyandteachingassistants Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Libraries and Archives Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Collections

The New School Libraries

Archives & Special Collections


The New School belongs to a consortium of libraries that also includes:

New York University

- Elmer Bobst Library
- Avery Fischer Center for Music and Media
- Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Cardozo Law Library

Cooper Union Library

New York Academy of Art

New York Historical Society

New York School of Interior Design

     

    Library Contacts

    Fogelman Social Science and Humanities
    Library Circulation 212.229.5307 x3056
    Reference 212.229.5307 x3058

    Gimbel Art and Design Library
    Circulation 212.229.8914 x4121
    Reference 212.229.8914 x4116

    Scherman Music Library
    Circulation 212.580.0210 x4803
    Reference 212.580.0210 x4803

    The New School Archives and Special Collections
    Main 212.229.5942

    University Library Administration
    Main 212.229.5598

    The New School The New School Divisions Milano The New School for Management and Urban Policy The New School for General Studies The New School for Social Research Milano The New School for Management and Urban Policy Parsons The New School for Design Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts Mannes College The New School for Music The New School for Drama The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music Mannes College The New School for Music
    Copyright © 2010 The New School
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip