Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
THE NEW SCHOOL: A UNIVERSITY  
Research Guides - Jenny Swadosh

Associate Archivist

Profile Image
Jenny Swadosh
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info:
Telephone: 212-229-5942
E-mail: archivist@newschool.edu
More Subjects:
Decorative Arts and Design -- History, Design History, Parsons History, Photography -- History, Fashion Design -- History, Graphic Design -- History, Interior Design -- History

Guides

Fashion Design Collections in the Kellen Design Archives
by Jenny Swadosh - Last Updated May 22, 2014
An overview of materials available for researchers interested in exploring the history of fashion using the Kellen Design Archives.
Tags: advertising, apparel, clothing, costume, designers, dress, fashion, forecasting, garments, history, research
How do I access the New School Archives and Special Collections, including the Kellen Design Archives?
by Jenny Swadosh - Last Updated Oct 10, 2013
This guide explains everything researchers need to know about accessing the New School Archives and Special Collections.
Tags: design, designers, history, research
Interior Design Collections in the Kellen Design Archives
by Jenny Swadosh - Last Updated May 10, 2012
An overview of materials available for researchers interested in exploring the history of interior design using the Kellen Design Archives.
Tags: design, designers, furniture, history, interior, research
Introduction to Archival Research
by Jenny Swadosh - Last Updated Oct 10, 2013
An introductory overview of archival research at the Kellen Design Archives and other archives.
Tags: archives and manuscripts, history, primary sources, research, research methods
The New School The New School Divisions Milano The New School for Management and Urban Policy The New School for General Studies The New School for Social Research Milano The New School for Management and Urban Policy Parsons The New School for Design Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts Mannes College The New School for Music The New School for Drama The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Copyright © 2010 The New School
 
 
Description

  Loading...