Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Browse Databases A-Z

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Popular Databases

POPULAR DATABASES


The most frequently-used databases

Trial / Expiring Databases

Loading...
The following are being evaluated for a future subscription or cancellation. Please share your feedback by filling out the Request a Purchase form.
Trial
The Churchill Archive includes more than 800,000 pages of original documents, produced between 1874 and 1965, ranging from Winston S. Churchill’s personal correspondence to his official exchanges with kings, presidents, politicians, and military leaders.
An archival research resource comprising the full backfiles of leading women’s interest consumer magazines. Titles are scanned from cover to cover in high-resolution color and feature detailed article-level indexing. Coverage ranges from the late-19th century through to 2005 and these key primary sources permit the examination of the events, trends, and attitudes of this period. Among the research fields served by this material are gender studies, social history, economics/marketing, media, fashion, politics, and popular culture. *Subscription expires 3/30/21. See Collection Feedback for more information.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...