Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Periodicals
-
Design Management Review Design Management Review explores how great design provides long-term competitive advantage in a changing world.
-
Harvard Business Review Find new ideas and classic advice on strategy, innovation and leadership, for global leaders from the world's best business and management experts.
-
-
Journal of Fashion Marketing and Management Journal of Fashion Marketing and Management (JFMM) ensures that readers heighten their understanding of issues affecting their industry through the latest thinking and current best practice.
-
Journal of Strategy and Management JSMA is an international journal dedicated to improving the existing knowledge and understanding of strategy development and implementation globally in private and public organizations.
-
Touchpoint: The Journal of Service Design Touchpoint is published three times each year by the Service Design Network. It brings together those practicing, learning and teaching service design, and each issue provides in-depth coverage of a specific theme, accompanied by regular sections.
-
Business Insider Insider tells the global tech, finance, markets, media, healthcare, and strategy stories you want to know.
-
Fast Company Fast Company is the world's leading progressive business media brand, with a unique editorial focus on innovation in technology, leadership, and design.
-
Entrepreneur Entrepreneur magazine is the premier source for everything small business.
-
FT.com This link opens in a new windowPlease use FT.com Registration link to create FT.com account.
-
FT.com Registration This link opens in a new window
-
New York Times Current (1980-Current)(ProQuest) This link opens in a new windowThis historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. Articles appear as text only.
-
New York Times Historical (1851-2017) This link opens in a new windowThis historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. Articles appear as black-and-white, low resolution PDFs.
-
New York Times Recent (2008-3 months ago) (ProQuest) This link opens in a new windowThe full-page images of this digitized newspaper provide genealogists, researchers and scholars with cover-to-cover access to recent newspaper content. Every page is full-text searchable. (3-month embargo). Articles appear as page views, complete with illustrations.
-
Wall Street Journal (ProQuest) This link opens in a new windowThis publication's detailed indexing helps users quickly find the news information they need. Each issue is indexed thoroughly, so they have access to not only top news stories but also the information contained on the various sections of the paper. The indexing covers not only complete bibliographic information but also companies, people, products, etc.
