In order to search for case studies you should conduct an Advanced Search using any of the databases listed below. Please note you will want to narrow your search by Publication Type (Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost)) or Document Type (ABI/INFORM Collection, General OneFile (Gale), ProQuest Central).
ABI/INFORM Collection: Search a complete database comprising full-text business periodicals and news sources from ABI/INFORM Global, Dateline, and Trade & Industry.
Bloomsbury Fashion Business Cases: Bloomsbury Fashion Business Cases brings fashion business to life and creates a link between education and industry. Designed to help students develop the essential business skills required by the next generation of fashion industry professionals, this digital resource is global in focus and presents real-world cases on challenges facing the business of fashion, tackling important issues such as sustainability, technology, ethics, and leadership. The resource is tailored to provide the tools to steer students toward success as they transition to a career in fashion.
Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost): Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
General OneFile (Gale): A one-stop source for news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics: business, computers, current events, economics, education, environmental issues, health care, hobbies, humanities, law, literature and art, politics, science, social science, sports, technology, and many general interest topics. Millions of full-text articles, many with images. Updated daily.
MarketLine: The database provides access to MarketLine reports which include company, industry, financial and country business data for every major marketplace in the world. The database also contains company profiles, company SWOTs, industry analysis, case studies, country profiles, country statistics and country PESTLEs.
ProQuest Central: ProQuest Central is the largest multidisciplinary database with over 11,000 titles, with over 8,000 titles in full-text. It serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels in all markets. Over 160 subjects areas are covered extensively in this product including business and economics, health and medical, news and world affairs, technology, social sciences and more.
Sage Business Cases: This is the first digital collection tailored to library needs, providing librarians, faculty, and students with cases to support their curriculum and independent research. Offering 1,700 cases from around the world—this collection will grow to 2,500 case studies by 2018. Please email Nicole LaMoreaux for the verification code to access the teaching notes within Sage Business Cases.