EMiLUX Program

GlobalData Explorer is a cross-sector platform providing actionable intelligence spanning 22 industries. Combining macroeconomic data and information on thousands of companies, Explorer offers you broad yet detailed coverage of the global trends that are shaping industries, impacting companies and driving innovation.​​

Statista is an online statistics, market research and business intelligence portal. It provides access to data from market and opinion research institutions, as well as from business organizations and government institutions in English, French, German and Spanish. Statista also provides data on market forecasts, white paper studies, dossiers, industry reports, digital market outlooks and consumer market outlooks.

WGSN Consumer Tech is a consumer technology trend forecasting service that empowers you to design standout technology products. It contains unrivaled consumer and lifestyle forecasts and direction for inspiring product design.

Global fashion trend forecasting including concepts for color, material, and style across various product categories including accessories, kidswear, menswear, and womenswear. Buyer's intelligence includes strategy guides, product updates, sales-based recommendations, and data-backed reports. Design tools include royalty-free prints, graphics and CADs and color palettes using Pantone, CSI, NCS, CNCS, Coloro and Archroma libraries.

Please note: Users are required to create an account and may need to reactivate their account if they do not use it after 90 days

Trend forecasting and reporting on furniture & lighting, decorative accessories, kitchen & tabletop, hospitality, experience design and wellness, and more.

Please note: Users are required to create an account and may need to reactivate their account if they do not use it after 90 days

A non-profit, non-partisan polling center that issues free reports on public attitudes in the following categories: business & economics, domestic policy and social issues, foreign policy, global attitudes/international, news media, and politics.

Statista is an online statistics, market research and business intelligence portal. It provides access to data from market and opinion research institutions, as well as from business organizations and government institutions in English, French, German and Spanish. Statista also provides data on market forecasts, white paper studies, dossiers, industry reports, digital market outlooks and consumer market outlooks.

WGSN's flagship trend product featuring consumer, marketing, retail and innovation trends for various industries. It provides deep insights into market dynamics, consumer preferences, and strategic decision-making for businesses.

Please note: Users are required to create an account and may need to reactivate their account if they do not use it after 90 days

Research and analyze companies and industries around the world. Featuring the content you need to explore a global business landscape: extensive reference content from Gale's core business collection, easy-to-use company fundamentals and investment research reports, industry rankings, profiles, market share data, company histories.

With premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals, this database is the essential tool for business students. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.

GlobalData Explorer is a cross-sector platform providing actionable intelligence spanning 22 industries. Combining macroeconomic data and information on thousands of companies, Explorer offers you broad yet detailed coverage of the global trends that are shaping industries, impacting companies and driving innovation.​​

Scholarly resource on fashion encompassing Berg Fashion Library and Bloomsbury Fashion Photography Archive. Find fashion encyclopedias, dictionaries, ebooks, article citations, images, biographies, timelines, videos, and more.

A searchable archive of the US (1867 to present) and UK (1930-2015) editions of Harper's Bazaar. The issues are reproduced as high-resolution color page images and supported by fully searchable text and article-level indexing. This resource chronicles over 150 years of American, British, and international fashion, culture, and society, supporting researchers by offering unique insights into the events, attitudes, and interests of the modern era.

JSTOR is a not-for-profit organization with a mission to create and maintain a trusted archive of important scholarly journals and to provide access to these journals as widely as possible. Content in JSTOR spans many disciplines, primarily in the humanities and social sciences. Recent articles are generally not available. JSTOR now includes access to the Artstor collection. Artstor is an extensive image resource for educational and scholarly use . Including high-quality images and visual media from top museums, archives, scholars, artists, and contributors around the world.

A complete searchable archive of American Vogue, from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out has been included, with rich indexing enabling you to find images by garment type, designer and brand names. The Vogue Archive preserves the work of the world's greatest fashion designers, stylists and photographers and is a unique record of American and international fashion, culture and society from the dawn of the modern era to the present day.

A complete searchable archive of Vogue Italia, from the first issue in 1964 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out has been included, with rich indexing enabling you to find images by garment type, designer and brand names. The Vogue Italia Archive preserves the work of the world's greatest fashion designers, stylists and photographers and is a unique record of American and international fashion, culture and society from the dawn of the modern era to the present day.

This archive contains full or nearly full backfiles of 18 mass-market magazines for women, with coverage ranging from the late 19th century to 2005. Titles include Better Homes and Gardens, Cosmopolitan, Essence, Good Housekeeping, Ladies Home Journal, Redbook, Seventeen, and Town and Country.