Skip to Main Content

UNIVERSITY HOME
LIBRARY, COLLECTIONS, & ACADEMIC SERVICES »

The New School
Research Guides
Writing Resources
Citing Images

Search this Guide

Writing Resources

About
University Learning Center
Handbooks and Manuals (Print & Online)
Online Citation Tools
Citing Images
More Online Writing Resources
Copyright
Feedback

Citing Images

Chicago Manual of Style 3.22
See section of manual devoted to Illustrations and Tables
Citing Images
Guide by librarian Jennifer Yao Weinraub

<< Previous: Online Citation Tools
Next: More Online Writing Resources >>

Last Updated: Aug 25, 2024 7:49 AM
URL: https://guides.library.newschool.edu/writing
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem

Subjects: Faculty Development, Writing Guides and Citation Sources

The New School

66 West 12th Street

New York, NY 10011

Directory

Libraries, Collections, & Academic Services

Libraries
Art Collection
University Learning Center
Archives & Special Collections
Center for English Language Studies

University Resources

MyNewSchool
Course Catalog
Resources and Services A-Z
Academic Calendar
Libraries and Archives
Faculty and Staff Directory
Your Right to Know
Harrassment, Discrimination & Title IX
Press Room
Shop The New Store
Working at The New School
Events

Colleges

Parsons School of Design
Eugene Lang College of Liberal Arts
College of Performing Arts
The New School for Social Research
Schools of Public Engagement
Parsons Paris
Continuing and Professional Education

Copyright © 2023 The New School

Privacy Notice