Research Guides: Fashion Management: About

Assistant Director

She/Her/Hers

Email Me

Contact:

63 FIFTH AVENUE
NEW YORK, NY 10003

212.229.5307 x4288

Subjects: Arts and Entrepreneurship, Business and Entrepreneurship, Data Visualization, Fashion, General, Organizational and Non-Profit Management, Strategic and Design Management

About

Use this guide to find resources and research methods for fashion management studies.

Parsons the New School for Design. Parsons School of Design, BBA Fashion Merchandising 1988 Spring Vol. 5 No. 3. 31 Dec 1987. Parsons School of Design course catalog collection. New School Archives and Special Collections Digital Archive. Web. 08 Mar 2018.

Related Guides

Business Plan Research
by Nicole LaMoreaux (Libraries) Last Updated May 14, 2024 277 views this year
Data Visualization
by Nicole LaMoreaux (Libraries) Last Updated May 14, 2024 119 views this year
Entrepreneurship
by Nicole LaMoreaux (Libraries) Last Updated May 14, 2024 135 views this year
Fashion Marketing and Forecasting
by Nicole LaMoreaux (Libraries) Last Updated May 14, 2024 530 views this year
Images for Designers and Art Researchers
by Lauren Gavin (Libraries) Last Updated Mar 5, 2024 8153 views this year

Research Help

Ask Us Contact a librarian for research help via live chat, text, telephone, or email. For emails, someone will get back to you within 1 working day Monday-Friday.
Request 1-on-1 Consultation The New School Subject Librarians are available to provide personalized 1-on-1 assistance for students, faculty and staff in search strategies, evaluating sources, research methods, developing assignments and more. Schedule an appointment with a Subject Specialist using the Libraries online form.
Subject Librarians Subject Librarians are available for one-on-one appointments and in-class library instruction, and can create customized library research guides. Users may contact them directly with recommendations or fill out the Request a Purchase form on the library website.
Request a Purchase If a book, video, periodical or database is not available through the library, use the form to request its acquisition.
Libraries Video Tutorials Video resources to help you learn how to navigate The New School Libraries and Archives.
Writing Resources This is a guide to resources that will support you in your academic writing.

Contact Us

SMS/TXT
646.480.6309

GENERAL INFORMATION
212.229.5307
libhelp@newschool.edu (Ask Us)

ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
212.229.5942
archivist@newschool.edu

Fashion Management

Assistant Director

About

Related Guides

Research Help

Contact Us

Libraries, Collections, & Academic Services

University Resources

Colleges