Anthropology

xxiii, 234 pp. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/africanamericanc0000hayf ),

219 pp.

xiv, 267 pp. Online at the New School Library in ProQuest Ebook Central.

xvii, 423 pp. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/americanindianwo0000bata ).

x, 454 pp. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/bibliographicalg0000pruc/page/n7/mode/2up ).

xv, 420 pp.

x, 234 pp. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/blackfamilyinuni0000davi/mode/2up ).

4th ed. Basic set: 5 v. New Haven: Human Relations Area Files Press. Volume titles: v.1. General North America. - v.2. Arctic and Subarctic.-v.3. Far West and Pacific Coast.-v.4. Eastern United States. - v.5. Plains and Southwest. - Supplement: On title page: "v.3: Citations." Note: From the basic set, v.1 (Link: https://archive.org/details/ethnographicbibl0001murd/page/n3/mode/2up) and v.5 (Link: https://archive.org/details/ethnographicbibl0005murd/page/n3/mode/2up ) are digitally available in the Internet Archive. The supplement for v.2 (Link v.2: https://archive.org/details/ethnographicbibl0002mart/page/n5/mode/2up ) and v.3 (Link v.3: https://archive.org/details/ethnographicbibl0003mart ) (both labeled "Citations" on the title page and both covering the years 1973-1987) are also available digitally in the Internet Archive. Volume1, volume 5, and the supplement volumes were all digitized in 2019.

94 pp. Series: University of Colorado Studies. Series in Anthropology, no.18. Includes compilation of Colorado and out-of-state newspaper articles on the Ute Indians.

196 pp. Cheverly, MD: Gypsy Lore Society.

vii, [1], 226 pp. The first comprehensive English-language bibliography ever done on Gypsies and still unsurpassed in its coverage of relevant 19th and early 20th century materials. This title is also in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/b24875314/page/n11/mode/2up ). The Internet Archive copy is a "provisional issue" dated 1909.

xii, 176 pp. Available in print at the New School Library (List Center Library) off-site; and online in JStor (EBA). Contents: Part 1: Survey. "The Jewish Family in Retrospect," by Benjmain Schlesinger. pp.3-14. - "Are American Jewish Families Closely Knit? A Review of the Literature," by Jack Balswick, pp.15-24. - "Jewish Intermarriage in the United States of America," by Israel Ellman, pp.25-62. - "Family Life in the Kibbutz of Israel," by Benjamin Schlesinger, pp.63-72. - Part 2: Annotated Bibliography, pp.73-146. - Appendices. "Jewish Life in Fiction," pp.149-157. - "World Jewish Population," pp.158-162. - "State of Israel, Distribution of Population by Habitation and Age Group," pp.163-165. - "Addresses of Publishers," pp.166-170. - Author Index, pp.171-176. This title is also available in the internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/jewishfamilysurv0000schl/page/n5/mode/2up ).

vi, 90 pp. This title is also in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/kulabibliography0000maci ).

49 pp.

Rev. ed. xii, 212 pp. Norman, Oklahoma: University of Oklahoma Press. This title is also available in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/nativecanadianan0000krec ).

x, 272 pp. Washington, D.C.: American Psychological Association. This title is also available in the internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/northamericanind0000unse_h4z0 ).

2nd. ed. xxx, 692 pp. This title is also in the Internet Archive (Link: https://archive.org/details/pacificbibliogra0000tayl/page/n7/mode/2up ).

22 leaves. Greeley, Colorado: University of Northern Colorado. Museum of Anthropology.

xx, 141 pp.

27 pp. New York: Open Society Institute.