It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
HAPI is your source for authoritative, worldwide information about Central and South America, Mexico, Brazil, the Caribbean basin, the United States-Mexico border region, and Hispanics/Latinos in the United States. HAPI Online contains complete bibliographic citations to articles, book reviews (through 2001), documents, original literary works, and other materials appearing in more than 500 key social science and humanities journals published throughout the world. HAPI Online combines current information about Latin America with in-depth coverage spanning more than thirty years.
Project MUSE is a collaboration between libraries and publishers providing full-text, affordable and user-friendly online access to high quality humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from scholarly publishers.
JSTOR is a not-for-profit organization with a mission to create and maintain a trusted archive of important scholarly journals and to provide access to these journals as widely as possible. Content in JSTOR spans many disciplines, primarily in the humanities and social sciences. Recent articles are generally not available.
Project Muse and JStor provide "boutique" access to:
Full Text of selected Academic Journal Articles
Articles in most fields of the humanities and social sciences
Project Muse covers the most current five to ten years (this varies by journal title, check under Browse Journals for exact dates)
JStor covers past years mainly, mostly up to 1-4 years ago